Secure Ballot Drop Boxes



BALLOT DROP BOX LOCATIONS IN BURLINGTON COUNTY

A ballot drop box is a secure, locked structure operated by election officials where voters may deliver their mail-in ballots from when they receive them in the mail until polls close at 8 p.m. on Election Day. Drop boxes are under surveillance by security cameras and collected daily by the Board of Elections.

Voters with a mail-in ballot may drop their ballot off at any Burlington County Secure Ballot Drop Box and are not limited to using the nearest drop box or one in their municipality.

Burlington County Secure Ballot Drop Boxes

Bordentown Township	Bordentown Township Municipal Building	1 Municipal Drive, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Burlington City	Burlington City City Hall	525 High Street, Burlington City, NJ 08016
Burlington Township	Burlington Township Municipal Building	851 Old York Road, Burlington Township, NJ 08016
Chesterfield	Chesterfield Township Municipal Building	295 Bordentown-Chesterfield Road, Chesterfield, NJ 08515
Cinnaminson	Cinnaminson Township Municipal Building	1621 Riverton Road, Cinnaminson, NJ 08077
Delran	Delran Municipal Building	900 Chester Avenue, Delran, NJ 08075
Eastampton	Eastampton Municipal Building	12 Manor House Court, Eastampton, NJ 08060
Edgewater Park	Edgewater Park Municipal Building	400 Delanco Road, Edgewater Park, NJ 08010
Evesham/Marlton	Evesham Township Municipal Building	984 Tuckerton Road, Marlton, NJ 08053
Florence	Florence Township Municipal Building	711 Broad Street, Florence, NJ 08518
Hainesport	Hainesport Municipal Building	1401 Marne Highway, Hainesport, NJ 08036
Lumberton	Lumberton Township Municipal Building	35 Municipal Drive, Lumberton, NJ 08048
Mansfield	Mansfield Township Municipal Building	3135 Route 206 South, Columbus, NJ 08022
Maple Shade	Maple Shade Municipal Building	200 Stiles Avenue, Maple Shade, NJ 08052
Medford	Medford Township Municipal Building	49 Union Street, Medford, NJ 08055
Moorestown	Moorestown Town Hall	111 West 2nd Street, Moorestown, NJ 08057
Moorestown	Burlington County Elections	301 Harper Drive, Moorestown, NJ 08057
Mount Holly	Rancocas Building	50 Rancocas Road, Mount Holly, NJ 08060
Mount Laurel	Mount Laurel Police Station	100 Mount Laurel Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
New Hanover	New Hanover Municipal Building	2 Hockamick Road, Cookstown, NJ 08511
North Hanover	North Hanover Municipal Building	41 Schoolhouse Road, Jacobstown, NJ 08562
Palmyra	Palmyra Municipal Building	20 West Broad Street, Palmyra, NJ 08065
Pemberton Township	Pemberton Community Library	16 Broadway, Browns Mills, NJ 08068
Riverside	Riverside Administrative Office Building	237 South Pavilion Avenue, Riverside, NJ 08075
Shamong	Shamong Municipal Building	105 Willow Grove Road, Shamong, NJ 08088
Southampton	Southampton Municipal Building	5 Retreat Road, Southampton, NJ 08088
Tabernacle	Tabernacle Municipal Building	163 Carranza Road, Tabernacle, NJ 08088
Westampton	Westampton Municipal Building	710 Rancocas Road, Westampton, NJ 08060
Willingboro	Willingboro Township Municipal Complex	1 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive, Willingboro, NJ 08